Good morning from Richy ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Every morning, in the Beneforti's family, me and my cat are the first who wake up. Every one of us take his/her breakfast: for me a cup of coffee and a couple of cookies or a bit of yogurt, for my cat his own food ^_^

After the breakfast I start my day workin on my laptop and Richy (my lovely cat) want to work with me, so he place himself behind the screen to watch what I'm doing. He loves to watch my fingers while they are moving on the keyboard, but after some minutes he use to try to catch my attention placing himself directly over the keyboard. 

So, I know I have to play with him for a couple of minutes if I want to work in peace, so I do it ^_^

Even if he lived in the shelter for 3 years before to become a member of our family, Richy seeems to be with us from many years, because he was very sweet and friendly since he started to live with us (about 4 months ago) and every morning, after he played with me, he goes to the bedroom to wake up Paolo too ^_^

ell, it's time to come back to work!

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

after he played with me, he goes to the bedroom to wake up Paolo too ^_^

I guess you got yourself a living alarm clock xD

Have you ever wondered what your cat thinks when you are typing on the keyboard? Cats must think we are pretty dumb, spending hours in front of this strange device typing away xD

I have an alarm clock, but Richy is the alarm clock of my hubby :D

Such a beautiful kitty!
He just makes sure you take enough breaks and don't overwork :p

Omggg such a cute Richy 😍😍😍!!!

Good morning sweet kitty! 😍

Good morning to you too =^.^=

Good looking feline

Bellissimo miciotto! U.U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89