Happy Birthday, Noemi! 🌼

in #life6 years ago

Today I started my day wishing my "Happy Birthday" to my daughter @noemilunastorta !!! It's a very important birthday because she celebrate her 30th birthday! ^_^ 

She will be always my baby, even if she's not a "little one" and I love and I'll love her so much, forever and ever!

The night before her birth I was in the hospital and while I was in labor I heard the music of the Santana's show, because that night there was a Carlos Santana show in my city ^_^ While I was hearing the music I thought it was a positive sign for her birth and even if she was born in a very small size (just 1.5 kg/about 53 oz) everything went well! I was just 17 years old, but in my mind there will always be the memory of the first time I felt her movements inside of me and it was a wonderful sensation!

He celebrate her Birthday with her  friends, but I want to celebrate her sharing with you some pics that I took some years ago. I chose these pics because I've always loved to use her like a model when I had a vintage dresses  shop in my city oor to show my handmade accessories ^_^

Isn't she beautiful?

Happy Birthday, Noemi!!!!

See ya later,

Silvia




silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Congrats!

Were you supposed to tell her age?

She have not problem with her age, but I think she'll tell to be 30 years old for the next 10 years :P

I didn't know your daughter was on steemit! Doh, silly me! Happy birthday indeed!!

We are a steemit-family :D When we are all together it's funny to talk about steemit and cryptos :D

Hehe, that is very cool

Happy birthday, @noemilunastorta.
I hope you achieve great happiness and success in life. Wish you both have the strong bond forever.
Have a nice day ahead.!!!

Happy Birthday.wink :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D upvote

Happy Birthday, Noemi! wow its amazing!

Thanks so much ^_^

Even if a child grows with age and becomes old, the child remains always as a baby to her mother. She is beautiful. Wishing her a very cheerful birthday.

Did not know your daughter was on steemit, followed :D

And yes, she is gorgeous, and this is coming from a 24 years old male :P

Happy birthday to her :)

Auguriiiiiii @noemilunastorta!!!!! 😁

Tutte quelle con le facce sceme!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97