Happy Monday full of energy!

in #life6 years ago

Happy Monday to you all! I hope your start of the week is going well! I started my week working on some new ideas and my little helper (our cat Richy) look at me to say "Yesterday was a lazy Sunday, but today you have to work hard!" ^_^

Ok, I understood! I spent the morning working hard (almost hard ^_^) and I also sold a couple of my paintings, I can say it was a great start of the week, isn't it? 

Now I'm cooking something to eat for lunch while my little helper is taking a little nap, but after the lunch I'll write a post about the paintings that I sold, promise!

see ya later!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Hi, it looks like you're copy-pasting randomly the same comment. It's spam. Spam is not welcome here. This is the first alert, the next time I'll flag you.

Happy Monday! I am going to catch up on your posts right now :)

Happy morning to you too, dear @donnadavisart ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87