Happy Saturday with a bit of Sun ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Finally here we have a "pause" from the cold weather and today there is a bit of Sun. The weather report said that tomorrow there will be again a very cold weather with snow, so today I'm enjoying the Sun and the blue sky ^_^

This is one of the ducks that I watched some days ago in the park and I think he's the perfect subject to start this day:

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

beautiful duck with clear white color, I like

Enjoy the bit of sun today against the cold weather that will follow it tomorrow. The white duck, beautifully captured your camera and she's lovely. Is she drinking water or picking worms?

Nice, especially that second shot. The ducks here are wondering what happened to the water, it has gone solid, so no swimming.

Poor ducks, I hope the water ill come back liquid soon ;)

Happy Saturday to you my friend! These are beautiful shots, I like the duck 🦆, when i was small I was following all the birds which was in the village of my family.

What's not to enjoy... I guess they say make hay while the sun shines. So today you have been presented that opportunity on a plate - lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72