In my backyard

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today is really a warm day here and so I worked for a bit in my backyard where there is more fresh air than inside my home ^_^

In a corner I placed a succulent plant that every year give me satisfation,  I don't have a green thumb, but this plant seems doesn't need too much care ^_^


See ya soon and happy Friday! 

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

That crocodile skin plant in the background :O

Potresti provare, visto che è una pianta grassa ad adagiarne un pezzo su quel bel ceppo dietro, molto probabilmente attecchirebbe! ( in qualche increspatura)

Ci provo. Questa è una delle poche piante che riescono a sopravvivere nonostante il mio pollice nero :)

ahahahahah

I have a few of these myself...I'm pleased they are a hardy plant lol

Pretty little plant. I wonder if they have thoughts too. LOL Blessings @silviabeneforti

very pretty plant...green flower looks beautiful....today very hot also here...

Very lovely, no place like home, happy Friday and weekend to you All 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94