Lines in the sky

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday, while I was out of our local library that is located in a area where there are some "work in progress" of new buildings, my mind was focused on many different lines on the sky over my heads. 

Here in my city there are not so much high buildings, so wherever you are you can see a wonderful, "clear" sky without notging between you and that light blue (or grey ^_^) background, but in this small area is different. Looking up, some colored lines create a different texture on the sky and it's not so bad to watch. 

When I saw similar things, my first impression is about a city that is growing, a city that develops over time. 

Maybe I was so intrigued by similar image because I live in a smal citty and so it's an unusual scenes here. I'm pretty sure my only interest on that red crane is for the the lines on the blue sky, because I don't like things too tall, they usually make me feel something similar to claustrophobia. I love the open spaces and I need to watch a large area of the sky to feel myself really ok ^_^

Just to know, the previous pic is just a part of the pic I took while I was out (on the back side) of the local library. This is the entire photo:

I have a strange relationship with the space around myself. For example, sometimes (when I'm in a negative mood) I can't stay inside a place full of different people. I can't breath. It happened to me also during a market event or in a shopping center. Not always, but fortunately just few times. It's a bad sensation and when it happens I have to run away very fast. It's not a big problems and I have to say my hubby is happy if I have to run away when we are in a shopping center :P

Sure, I prefer the open space where I can breath and stay quiet ^_^
Well, it's time to clean my kitchen after the dinner and to sketch soomething for Inktober (I'll post it tomorrow ).

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

This looks like a lovely bit of lawn on your library. At least if you feel stiffled or sad indoors, this is a view to make you catch your breath and feel good again.!

I love go to Open spaces. But I also enjoy going to the mall. Have a great Night dear Silvia.💕

Night night, dear friend ^_^

Have a sweet night my dear!❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95