Over my head

in #life5 years ago

There's something special in the colors that Autumn give all around and if you take a a bit of time to watch over your head during a sunny day, the view looks like a gallery of artworks!

Today, during our usual walk close to home, I had fun to watch the braches of the trees on the blue sky! Different shades of colors, some flowers and leaves and the smell of the season in the air.

Just some minutes out of my home to break the work and everything looked so brilliant! The gardens in the neighborough change their colors along the year and even if during the spring they give us wonderful shows full of flowers, I have to say the also during the Autumn they are beautiful!

These are some of the pics I took today of what I saw over my head:

Isn't it a wonderful show?

I hope you like these little treasures that Nature give us this month,

see ya soon!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

All those plants look so pretty against that gorgeous blue sky <3.

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29