Starting my day with Noemi

in #life6 years ago

Good morning and happy Saturday to you all. This morning I woke up with a smell of coffee inside my home and when I went in my kitchen I understood my daughter Noemi ( @noemilunastorta ) woke up before me and she was making the coffee for all the family ^_^ 

It was a great start of the day, sure! 

She slept at my home and so the Beneforti's family woke up all together, sometimes it happens and it's really nice. Maybe later we went to the market in the streets of my city (Pistoia, Italy), but now we are enjoying our cups of coffee while both of us are writing a content on steemit. Yes, Steemit is a part of our habit in the morning and we always talk about this nice community of people, about the content we read and about what we want to share here.

After more than one year here, steemit become a part of our life giving us more than some moneys. Steemit gave us the opportunity to know many people all over the world, to know more about the life in other countries, to exchange our experiences and many other positive things.

In these last days we aften talk about the steemfest, about the wonderful experience was for me and Paolo and we can't wait to know where it will be the next, because we'll love to be there with Noemi too ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Great start, I doubt that a day can leave without a good coffee, the walk becomes even tastier ... Good morning.

Good morning to you too ^_^

waoooo.. love this

Oh, the staring of your day was really great! I have tried to wake up before my parents and making breakfast for them, but I couldn't. My mother woke earlier than me. I don't know the time she wakes up but I think that I can't wake before her.

I can not even wait for the next place.
I am looking forward to meeting you✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65