Sunday lazy Sunday ^_^

in #life6 years ago

A lazy Sunday for the Beneforti's family! It's really a quiet day, the weather is fine and everything looks sleepy. It's the perfect time to read something good in relax or to enjoy the little things that the life give us today ^_^

Some lazy hours can be a nice way to take care of our minds. A relaxing way to clear the thoughts and to breathe fresh air. 

My happy and my cat are taking a little nap, so the house is silent and opening the door to my backyard I hear just the songs of the bird. Quiet time!

I think a lazy day is like a dried rose: the colors of the dried rose are less vivid than the colors of a fresh rose, but they are relaxing to see and beautiful at the same way ^_^

See ya soon and happy Sunday!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Dried roses do have beauty. I am off to Church soon. Blessings.

Have a nice Sunday, dear Troy ^_^

Nice similitude... Absolutely, a lazy day is all u need to refresh and to start fresh... These times, we have forgot to spend time with oneself...

Sunday is always lazy day. Greetings @silviabeneforti

Thanks for stopping by ^_^

Wow I really love this story, with the addition of a photo of dried roses to make the story more focused and memorable for those who read it with a good instinct
thank you @silviabeneforti

I'm glad you had a lazy sunday. I like to really rest that day, but still sneak some artwork in ;)

It's funny you posted about roses because I was cutting some of my roses to phtograph yesterday. Most are just starting to form buds, but I always add at least one new one each Spring and when you buy them at the garden store they are always far ahead, so it's nice to have fresh roses already for me :) And I love dried ones as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11