The first plums of the season ^_^

in #life5 years ago

After some rainy days, today the Sun is shining and so I can clean my backyard and enjoy a bit of warm weather! Watching my plum tree I saw a lot of little new plums and it make me think I'll make some good jam soon!

When I started to live here, about 5-6 years ago, the backyard looked like a jungle! My hubby used the backyard as a place where to store some materials like rocks and old sculptures, but the ivy was everywhere, also on the ground and all the other things were missed under the ivy.. The plum tree didn't give any fruit and so the first "mission" for me was to clean the area close to it to give more air to the tree and after a couple of years the plum tree started to thanks me with a lot of good plums ^_^

I think I'll eat the first ones the next weeks!

See ya soon and happy Saturday ^_^

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95