The pink little blossom

in #life6 years ago

This morning I wanted to start my day with something pink and sweet, so I searched in my laptp the best photos I took about something sweet that is also in pink color. I found them! What's better than a blossom of a little pink rose?  I took the following pics some days ago in the garden of the father of my hubby. Close to him live also his mother-in-law, a very old woman who love to grow up roses and other flowers. She has really a green thumbs and so there are always wonderful flowers in that garden ^_^

In these hot days I feel the needed to start every day collecting energy all arund and I think to watch a beauty like this could be a nice way to do it. ^_^

Like this blossom is ready to become a wonderful flower, I'm ready to live my day in a positive mood! 

And you? Are you ready to live yur day in a positive mood? ^_^

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Such tenderness:) I have rose as an indoor plant, small one, ad can't wait it to blossom:)

I like so much roses and when I lived out of the city I had a wonderful old plant of red roses. I have to decide to try to have one plant in my backyard too ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95