Under the sun

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I took some pics of the flowers in the garden of my mom. My parents live in a little village in the country, where the temperatures are less warm than in the city where I live, so the flowers looks in good health ^_^

Yes, my mom has a great green thumb and she love to have many different plants to take care, included some beautiful orchids that she placed inside the home, in a "special" corner ^_^

In the garden there was also a plant f rose that looked like more fresh than the roses in the city. The fresh air in the village is a great help to grow plants, sure!

In my backyard is not the same, there is too hot for roses or other flowers or maybe it's just because I don't have the same green thumb of my mom ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

I'd love to see that special orchid corner :)

The next time I'll take some pics of that corner ^_^

Awesome! Thank you :)

Wonderful color! These flowers are very beautiful and nice natural lights! Great photography!

Keep up the great work ^^

In the garden there was also a plant f rose that looked like more fresh than the roses in the city. The fresh air in the village is a great help to grow plants, sure!

I think you are on to something. Very nice photos. I wish flowers could stay like this year around. Blessings.

Thanks, dear Troy ^_^

Really very nice flower... I like it your photoshoot. My friend love you

great flower photos you got miss @silviabeneforti . Have a lovely day ❤️❤️❤️

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00