Join with "World Community Grid"

in #life6 years ago


https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/simata-sudah-pernah-bergabung-dengan-world-community-grid-1533832992923.png

I took part in WCG activities, namely "World Community Grid" I didn't understand what.

Smart Childhood Cancer

Three weeks ago I linked my account to Byteball and I also got the result from a byteball of 1.8GB when the price was still rising. I continued, I saw and was curious about the bots in the smart stor byteball wallet application and I tried it all. My experiment took me to a loss of 120 Mb lost through ExchangeByte-BTC then how could I do it. It's also my own fault.

I continued, I tried to find out various other bots and I found one bot, namely ""worldcoomunitygrid"* and I began to study the WCG. Until now I was finally active in the WCG community.

WCG aims to promote and find solutions to problems that occur. Especially in medical, I often see the search panel. There are also those who say the WCG is to borrow the existence of an online computer or not to process data to complete this medical project. My good and positive assumption supports it.

Income from WCG

I get a little, the first week I got a confirmation on the Byteball Wallet I got an additional around 37MB from the WCG and that was to appreciate my presence at WCG. It's quite a bit. And then I get it to be more important. Because here we are assessed from the level of completion of a project contract running on our computer. So much less that I can understand from the writings of the experts who have tarnished and previously on the WCG.


That's enough. See you again at a different post.




(Unsupported https://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/getDynamicImage.do?memberName=Byteball_0cfd2232&mnOn=true&stat=1&imageNum=1&rankOn=false&projectsOn=true&special=true)

This is a translation from Sudah pernah bergabung dengan "World Community Grid"? through Google Translation




Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by simata from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60