You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Nice Refreshing Drinks After a Difficult Week

in #life5 years ago

Yea I have been down since the announcement and also took it apon myself to get out last night with some drinks and friends to get my mind off things for a few hours, I think right now the main thing is survival of this bear market, once we are past this I think Steem INC will continue its work from the ground-up, my only concern is will people stop believing in Steem now? I guess like most things time will heal the situation.

Sort:  

I feel your pain too, man. And yeah, the brand of Steem in general, is in jeopardy as far as I'm concerned. Things could be turned around in time, but as you rightly say, but only if people actual "see" it happening instead of listening to an endless stream of bloody promises. Could this all turn out to be a blessing in disguise? Time will tell, mate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87