Receiving love from steemian friends - What’s next?

in #life6 years ago

Hello my dear friend!

Wow! Wow ... I have no words for how I feel right now. I’m overwhelmed by the amount of positive feedback I received from you on my first post! SERIOUSLY, I am beyond grateful for every single one of you! Your kind comments and productive feedback inspire me to create more. Regular high quality content!

DSC01020.JPG

Currently, I have lots of things going on in my head. New ideas, big dreams and heaps of motivation to go for everything I envision! Today I focus on coming up with new topics for my future blog posts. I also consider learning more about photography especially how to take proper selfies like this one hahaha, as I love the idea of taking eye catching shots. My goal is to create something of value for you!
I’m looking forward to sharing much more with you in the future.

Meanwhile, what do you think of posts that are similar to vlogs just in blog style?
Like, what I do in a day with pictures and thoughts...
(Hahaha I don’t even know if that’s a thing ;D)

Feel free to let me know in the comments below, I’m interested in your opinion☺️

Much love to you my steemian friend and thanks again for your love and support. I really appreciate you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @simple.pure.katy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@simple.pure.katy die Idee mit den Vlogs finde ich gut, bin gespannt!
lovely picture btw ;)

Vielen Dank für deine Rückmeldung! Ich freue mich sehr, dass dir die Idee gefällt :) Danke auch dafür, obwohl die Qualität nicht gerade die beste ist, aber das wird sich bald ändern ;)

Ja, das ganze kann einen hier schonmal etwas sprachlos machen 😅
Ich denke eine Vlog ohne Video (also dann wohl ein Blog^^) kann sicherlich gut funktionieren, bin gespannt!

Hey! Ice freu mich dich hier zu sehen und auch, dass du dir Zeit genommen hast für meinen Post! Das schätze ich wirklich sehr. Ja das dachte ich mir schon, nur hab ich noch bei niemandem einen Blog gesehen der wie ein Blog aufgebaut ist, drum war ich mir nicht sicher hahaha ;D

Prinzipiell ist die einzige Regel bezgl. des Aufbaus: Es gibt keine Regel :D
Habe in meinem Kanal auch Videos und Texte bunt gemischt - Kannst ja mal reinschauen, gerade die deutschen Tutorials könnten dir doch helfen denke ich!

Mach ich gerade, danke!

Gibt es auf stemmt eigentlich auch die Möglichkeit Direktnachrichten zu senden?

Nur in direkt durch die Memofunktion, u.a. dafür hätte ich dir aber via @welcoming unseren Discordserver (https://discord.gg/3kcG4Tj) empfohlen :P

Dort bin ich eh schon dabei, ich hob mich nur gewundert ob du sonnst auch noch Möglichkeiten kennst ;)
Danke!

Ja, über die verschlüsselte Memofunktion ;) Hab dich noch garnie gesehen auf Discord!

Toll! Hab vor 2 Tagen in die Gruppe geschrieben und dich erwähnt, nur leider konnte ich nicht warten bis du antwortest weil ich unterwegs war😉 Wir sehn uns dort sicher bald wieder!

I had a similar welcome and I'm so grateful, such a amazing community!

I'm glad to hear this, so happy for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67