USING SMOKING TO START CONVERSATIONS AT RAVES!

in #life6 years ago

In this video we celebrate RJ's bday with a nice sized joint. He also talks about the rave event he went to just a day before this video and is enthusiastically down for another go as soon as possible. I have been to many rave events in my life and I believe everyone should at least go to one to enjoy the atmosphere and culture . Everyone is just so happy and loving that it is truly a thing to behold!

I also talk about how smoking cigarettes or weed is a great way to start conversations with people because everyone craves them at raves. If you are a person who is uncomfortable starting conversations with random people, a great way to break the ice is let them come to you lol. Check out the video below!

Sort:  

@simplisick, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43