Alambre Vid

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday, my Friends and I were able to have a meal together. We try to do one atleast every other week. This week we made a mexican dish that is similar to a dish called Alambre. Those of you who know what type of dish this is, understand all the hype.

Our plates included:

  • Tacos de Alambre with diced onions, cilantro, guacamole, creama, y salsa roja.
  • With a side of rice, black beans, queso fresco, and sauted green onion from my garden!!

Nothing beats this... Nothing

What do you all like to cook with your friends or family? Look forward to some commentary on the world cup coming soon. This household are huge soccer fans, so much so that we will wake up at 5am to watch😄 Tomorrow we will be having pan dulce and abuelita hot chocolate while we root for Mexico as they battle it out with Germany!

If you like my content leave me an upvote and if would like to chat leave me a comment 😎 (I appreciate it very much!)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yummy that looks so good. :) thanks for sharing

No problem, I appreciate you for posting all those great artworks on your blog:)

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Look forward to some commentary on the world cup comming soon.
It should be coming instead of comming.

Thank you! You're awesome 😃

woow .. i love to see your cooking video, you like cheap propesional, the results of the cuisine is presented very interesting, the food is very delicious yes .. I want, I like

Exactly, Im learning new recording/techniques every day. I hope you tune in each week for new posts! I will be uploading a whole array of buckwild content!

How soon after the World Cup matches will you be posting the highlights?

How soon after the
World Cup matches will you be
Posting the highlights?

                 - simplygilby


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

bro i just looked at your post and even if i just had lunch, i would definetely go for that tacos. Love mexican food and i hope to come and travel in south americas to try all the amazing food you guys have there. I like your video, keep postin, hola cico

Next time you are in the bay area come on by, I'll cook as long as you provide the drinks 👍

free visa card dollars and crypto currency http://bit.ly/2sKif0K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43