Sort:  

Ohhh ... how lovely! Thanks for taking me with you at your trip to the mountains.

I had to laugh seeing the bush before and after!!

So much dominance in the end. LOL. I hope you had a good time enjoying the natural sofa. And after hiking and being in nature one honors the fact to take a shower and have a roof over ones top, no?

I am awaiting my boy. He'll come back from boys scouts adventure tonight!!

Shower is always nice, especially after showing this much dominance ^_^
Having a roof is also nice.

I never been a boy scout, how much did I miss ? :D

i think this is the best place for vacations with family , it is refreshing and relaxing. :)

I definitely agree, beautiful sights, places to get tired, to relax, rivers, silence and so much more... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75