A few words about mistakes in banks

in #life6 years ago

Hello dear Steemit users, today i want to tell you about my situation in post office when they find "mistake" in my order, so listen!:

*Today i was go to ban and wanna recive my money from a big company ( they make transfer beetwen two country) beginning with the letter W. *

I get everythink what i need my name, code, name of sender... just all what i need, i think that will be quick... ohhh so big suprise i spend here 30 minuts, try to explain that is not my foult to the point:

Someone make a mistake when he entered data into the system, in place of "w" they typed V.
That should be "Damian** Pawel**" but it was "Damian Pavel".

As it turned out, I can not take my money because there is a mistake! this mistake was been not on my side, at copy of request i had everything ok. For me that was been not a big problem - just view days of waiting more, but for someone else- that can be a big problem, what happends if someone must leave house becouse his money stuck at company?

As a cook, I always give people's what thy are order - if i do something wrong it's my fault adn i must do it again - I expect this same from others.

For a proof I enclose a photo of that "mistake"
)

Wait for comments,maybe someone of you had problem like that, write me that. *Cheese! *

**Want more about my life? **
Leave follow and support, i am glad for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79