10 May D Day

in #life6 years ago

Today marks the D Day in my Calendar.. the beginning of the end of one chapter, and hopefully the next chapter can begin shortly without too much hassle.

I would like to thank all the support given to me by family and friends. Definitely helped alot for me in my journey to D Day. It has gone thru almost 3 years (2 CNY) of this "shit".. and finally the end is here.

The beginning of the next chapter shall be hard, but I know with the same support and encouragement from the likes of my family and friends, I can sail through it with minimized hardship, because they are worth it !

Hopefully I can post a Day 1 message once all the turbulence is over.

Sort:  

Good wishes @sinlg,
Your post "10 May D Day" hast just been resteemed !!!.😄😄😄
I've done this for following me..


😻🙃😻 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

Good luck, and best wishes!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @sinlg. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99