New Furry Friend!

in #life7 years ago

Hi my name is Alfie. I'm a Maltipoo and I'm 8 weeks old.

My hobbies are chase after my dinosaur, eat, sleep pee and poo on my pads and get treats... oh and I like to cuddle too.

@sircarlo

Sort:  

Alfie is so beautiful and cute! :) Please continue posting photos of him to Steemit. I go so weak and lovey-dovey whenever I see cute dogs like this. :)

Have a nice day!

Thank you @Andrewe I will definitely post more pictures of him =)

Thank you!!

Adorable, very cute!

Thank you! @patrickstern

milo will be joining us very soon ^_^ @sircarlo ps: love these!

Haha so cute!
if you like Follow me back and watch my Golden Retriever lulu grow up. They're about the same age 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81