You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apartheid and I

in #life7 years ago

People should just live together in Harmony and mutual respect. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hello ! I'm from Kazakhstan. It seems to me that this can happen only in America. It is a pity that you have people divided into whites and others. It's a pity . Sorry if I offended anyone.

Sorry to say @gladnata this actually took place in south africa 4 decades ago and it was sad when you think of it but we prevailed. we are this great nation because of the heartache

You said it. I do believe that we are now in a new era, where we can, and must, take hands to work towards a new and beautiful future. I feel we should never forget, but also not vilify the past. As you say, we can only become stronger because we have a painful past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73