You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy cooking with little time. Pasta Bolognese with vegetables, cheese and a rocket salad.

in #life6 years ago

I wanted to make something she could eat when she got home around 9 pm but I didn't have much time myself to make something amazing.

You are a true definition of a romantic man. If you were a Nigerian, lots of ladies would love you for this.

Nigerian ladies love men who are romantic and who can cook. I an pretty sure Bianca loves you for this as well.

To be honest I hate cooking. Even as a bachelor ,I don't cool for myself, I rather eat out but seeing you do this gives me so much hope and tells me that I can do it and because of this, i will be trying out this recipe today

Thanks for being my culinary motivation...lolzzz

Sort:  

You should try to learn to cook some simple dishes. It can be fun too, man! It's not a bad skill to have.

Every man should know how to cook. I do almost all of the cooking in our house, my wife is a good cook, but doesn't love to do it often, and I do. I also have four sons, all of them will learn to cook, at least well enough to please themselves, before they leave my house.

yes it is good that everyone can at least cook for theirselves while they are out of home.. <3 i also love cook by my self infact when my mom is at home...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74