You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 296: Dtube changing it's economic model + Trying out dlive 0.7 for the first time.

in #life6 years ago

Owk this is really a great idea by dtube. But the truth is, which ever way they chose to do it, be it the dlive model or their own recent model, it's still gonna be a win win situation . I never really knew dlive never collects 25% from content creators, does that mean they don't reward curators aswell?

Just got to post on dlive for the very first time when I participated in a contest and it was really quite easy to use for me. Easier than YouTube I must say. Mayb when you get to try it out yourself, you will see what I am talking about.

Sort:  

You get the standard curator reward on dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87