You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 298: Hiring people on the blockchain. Paying for knowledge with STEEM.

in #life6 years ago

Well I think the best and faster way to make steem a currency that everyone would want to trade with is by making everyone join into the steemit moving train. Right now I have friends who I have been able to onboard and most of them are merchants and have shops where they sell various things. Whenever I go to buy a commodity from them, I pay them in steem and collect what I want. Why is this possible? This is possible because they understand how blockchain works. A commodity that they have been able to see for 5,000 today can become 10,000 next week and that's like making times two of what you would have made if we had used Fiat for the transaction .

Not many understand this and most times it's difficult to explain and so the best is to get them on the moving train and let them see things for themselves .

Sort:  

Man, that's cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87