Destiny Can Change

in #life6 years ago

image

New friends
During school hours
A beautiful student named Sana approached Eunha "you are a disciple
who often dibully it yes "asked Sana
"yes" Eunha replied.
"Hay my name is Minatozaki Sana I'm from Japan". Ask Sana "I'm Eunha" Eunha replied
"you want to not be my friend" said Sana.
"You're serious" exclaimed Eunha
"yes dong" pleaded Sana
they eventually became friends.

arriving at home ....
Eunha is very excited about getting new friends like Sana
"kak let's eat" exclaimed Umji's sister Eunha
"yes" replied Eunha.

Dring Dring Dring phone sounds
"Hello who is this" Eunha asked
"I'm there you may not walk tomorrow with me" exclaimed Sana
"seriously thanks" Eunha replied

At school Eunha is surprised to see Sana with Jin.
When Jin looks at Eunha he immediately smiles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64