You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've Outgrown Your Life!

in #life7 years ago

I'm trying to recharge my SP and you're making me use it! LOL, this is something I feel like I did about a year ago and may be falling back into complacency. Sometimes once I make a change and than experience all 4 seasons in my new position or state, I seem to feel deja vu or something. It's just something I've personally noticed. I can appreciate everything you said and need to do some thinking and evaluating over the next few weeks...

Sort:  

Aww! I know how that feels! I can never seem to recharge my SP!

Aww! You should :) I think in order to live a happy life we all need to take the time to do that on a regular basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86