Sort:  

How about we judge people not by the color of their skin, but by the content of their character.

It would be so awesome to do that and just treat people as individules in general but to be "colorblind" is considered racist now days.
Crazy world!

A brave new world honestly...

I don't call 911 . I am my own 911.

:)

Same, 9mm is better then 911.
when seconds count 911 is only min away.
lol

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

:D
same to you!

@skeptic hello, you look pro here on steemit. I'm new here can you guide me how can manage my account from skratch. I write motivational articles and some really stories. It's hard for me to find exact public for that on steemit. Support me and guide me. I shall be very thankful to you :)

Where are you

After reading the news out of curiosity. I understand again. This world is crazy with whirligig.

Sorry you can't say disabled, newspeak says you should use "differently able".

Incredible that being Daltonic means being racist. A world upside down

discrimination is not good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65