Sort:  

Lol you clearly gave it your all on something or other! I wonder what it could be? 🙂

Judge not lest you be judged with no corroborating evidence or ailibi on your behalf.. GUILTY of something or other I'd say too 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL wise words from a man who has effectively preserved his own butthole from a prision pounding for many years so I shall take it

If I learned anything in the California penis system, I mean penal, it's to not confirm nor deny said allegations and always make counter accusations about the antagonists own corn holes exit only history !!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ve never been but now the lyrics “California knows how to party” from 2 pac and dre seems like I don’t want to know how they party!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha real recognize real vato ! show no weakness and handle yo bidness and it's 3 Dubs life!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83