You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in the life... goats, stubborn mules, scorpions and extra strong coffee.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

The relevance is growing exponentially with each mugshot, it's so provocative and what the steem craves. Without guy holding mug I don't think I'd have made it without the captain of obvious and his cheerleading campaigns. And I don't mean on steem, I'm talking my life!

Now we have mug holding gal and all is right In the world. The cookies triumphantly were taken from the oven to the chagrin of scorpions everywhere ! The universe cheers for the queen of steem and her shots del mug and of cheeky animals that share in her gentle and refined abilities to troll through the mundane temporal things in this realm.

Sort:  

This made me laugh out loud repeatedly now... so I should cool it with the mug shots then? 😂

Awesome I'd much rather make someone laugh than cry or wanna punch me or remove me from airdrops. I think I hit at least two of the above notches today with ease.. Sigh, I try to be decent..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83