Introduction

in #life6 years ago

profilepic2.jpg

So after a few motorbike injuries and reaching my personal goals in that sport I decided to pursue a new adrenaline sport to fuel the addiction. I started in July 2018 and now with 120 skydive jumps under my belt, I feel like an excited kid chasing the next dream. Floating in the clouds under canopy or head down macking through the sky at over 240kph...either way I can only describe it as more than a feeling.
I hope you enjoy following me on my journey.

roundjump.jpg

#parachute #skydiver #skydiving #skydive #freefall #adrenaline #life #live #love #laugh

elbow down.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to read my post and I'd like to thank @basejumper for introducing me to this world.

@curie nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Aaagh another newbie, hello!

Hey! I follow your you tube channel..Welcome to steemit guys

Thanks, we are having fun already

Looking forward to seeing some good honest content from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55