Something From Nothing

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Everyone would imagine how difficult it is today to be innovative, as though every other things including our "used to be" principles created long ago still flourishes in it supposedly least efficacy state. The works of this great innovators aren't forgotten as we still showed gratitude to the grand pioneers of this inventions, hence, their works are still used in solving man's immediate problems. Don't you think some of this principles are outdated?
IMG_20181105_182917_601.JPG
( Source-pixabay.com)
I was going through my old history textbooks last week, when I came across history of how man used several "beasts of burden" ranging from ox to great bulls for tedious agricultural operations in the early centuries. Then I quickly researched further to see how these animals where relieved of their trauma in recent centuries with the invention of the multipurpose agricultural tractor. It was at this point, I took a sigh of relief, stood up and said in my mind "viva to inventors" who always see human related problem as their motivation source.
2408175b3ad9a6ab3cee1fffc5691cee--old-ladies-old-women.jpg
Thereafter, I sat back on same investigation field still checking my inventions record book, I discovered that most of the technologies in the world today was invented long ago. It was recently that their modifications became an alternative for the modern scientist. Should this now make me ask if the modern scientists have become lazy or just showing symptoms of smartness? What do you think?.

I know that nothing good really comes so easy but people started it and succeeded, so why can't we?. Not until we learn that those great inventors weren't robots, and did all they could because they knew we are going to be in need of them. The question now is "what are we doing for the future generations"?. The earlier we start, the better for us, we've got limited time, so let's make a move towards innovative ideas.
productivity-quotes-1024x768.jpeg
This innovative mindset is not inborn, but through constant craving we could achieve this. It's high time we started making things out of what the world might have called nothing. This post was inspired by @mosunomotunde, @bigwaves, @wafrica, @curie. Thanks for visiting my blog. I love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95