You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is for my fellow steemians... Trying to make it here on Steemit. Your own experience is the best teacher and the more you do the more experiences you’ll have. Do something!!!!

in #life6 years ago

What a wonderful edifying words to wake up to from you @nathanmars . This words sinks right into my spirit. One can not keep doing bad things and expect positive things. Bad thing follows evil deeds, Good things goes along way with good deeds. My experience has been my teacher in life and I learn fast cause I hate to make the same mistake again

Sort:  

Happy to hear @smartbcamp! Let’s do good things to others via steemit and become Steem millionaires to help more good Steem citizens!

Thanks , I pledge to be a good citizen here in my country and a good Steemians. Thanks so much

That’s a good pledge my friend, I should make a pledge too . Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67