You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Cat Beers!

in #life5 years ago

If I remember well, taking of to Ibiza is close now.
People there will be really dazzled by those mighty sleepers of arms of yours man.
Just one masterclass if I were you, no more. Give em one finger and ...... Well, who am I to advise you.

Anyway, cheers!

Sort:  

Lol, if only that were the case, I have had to cancel the holiday and all the joy it entailed. Close bereavement has the world turned upside down.

But cheers for beers!

That sucks! Sad to hear that. Wish you and yours strength.

Cheers man :0)

Oh no, not another one so soon. Sorry to hear that. I'm not here much these days but do pop in once a day to check out Boomyland, so was rather concerned when you didn't post. Condolences xx

Yeah, the closeness is the bugger, three months, both parents. Not an easy thing. Cheers lass

it is surprizing how often two go together quite quickly.
it seems to be that they just seem to lose the will to carry on alone
mind you, you are becoming one of the elder members of the tribe now, and you will be looked up to for advise

Yeah, I think it is that they lose the will to go on without the other.

That's the kind of role I really hope not to have but it's happening already sigh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51