Saving Up To Test The Waters and Trade Crypto and Forex. Who Feels That Crypto Is Due for a Big Comeback. STEEM POWER!

in #life6 years ago

It has been since the end of December since I last traded. The crypto market was hot and everything just literally exploded. All the big names shot up 2x or 3x over a week. My last trade was on XRP ripple. Being cautious I regrettably sold early for a 5% gain that night only to watch the price explode from around $1.20 to around $3.50. I should have figured that would happened when I watched a couple million sell wall get smashed through nearly instantly. It was a good run while it lasted. Unfortunately it was the end of the month and bills were due. I was forced to I cashed out my entire Bittrex account the next day and used balance to pay rent and some bills.

Since then the entire crypto market has been on a heavy down trend now is showing strong signs of recuperating and bouncing back. About 8 months has passed since I last traded and I think I should give trading another go. So yeah I'm going to save up. This time I might just try marginal trading and see what I can do with some leverage. First thing first. Must do some extra Uber runs. Anyhow till next time fellow Steemians.

Also got to power up some Steem.

Made by - @snksleepy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73