Update on today. Ditched Work and Went Snorkeling.

in #life6 years ago

It was a pretty hot Saturday. By 3 PM I felt pretty sluggish didn't feel like picking up another delivery since the last one took me almost a whole hour and I only made a $5.45 for the effort. Since my brother got some new face snorkels, I decided to go to his house and try them out for a bit. So on the way back I gave a lucky fella all of my change an drove off to hang out with my brother. Got to his place, ate some food, took a nap and laid back for a while. Afterwards we tried out the snorkels and swam around for a while. The snorkels were full faces and which was pretty neat. Hopefully next time a dolphin comes around so we can swim with it. Overall not too bad of a day. i did however try to get another McDonald's BigMac coin but guess they ran out. O well.

Sort:  

Congratulations @snksleepy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72