You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Limitations Of Science: Past Lifes Are Real

in #life6 years ago

I have heard a lot of stories about children that remember past lives up until a certain age and then they forget. My little sister would often talk about her sister, Agatha, up until she was 6 but we didn't know anyone with that name at all. And she would talk about her children and the strawberries that she grew in her garden. Now she doesn't remember ever saying anything like that. Kinda weird but I totally think you have made a point with this post.
Ivy

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing this @socent! What a lovely story! It must be so good to have that experience now, although I can imagine it could have been unsettling, scary even at the time... I'm so glad you wanted to share this with us!

Blessings, Ivy :-)

It was scary when we were kids and I didn't know what to think. She's 5 years younger than I am so I tried to comfort her and convince her that everything was ok. I'm glad to have had the experience because it opened my eyes at a young age to the random possibilites of the world.
Blessings to you as well!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88