Simple Way to Help STEEM and STEEMIT

in #life6 years ago

Copy and Paste in the comments below.

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!"

easy button.png

It is just that simple.

I will take the responsibility to announce to you if a witness accomplished the challenge.
Only one of your witness votes are used and they cost nothing (no reduction of your voting power and no reduction of your rewards).
I will provide instructions how to vote for the witness if a witness accomplishes the challenge.

More participants are signing up every day!

The best part is that it's

Free.png

That's right folks. It cost: Zero, Zilch, Zip, Nada, Nothing

Witness votes are used to vote leaders that keep the STEEM blockchain healthy and the witness vote is no cost to you.

So why not have your voice heard and add this to your comment?

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!"

Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow. Thank you.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

For a breakdown of Steemit Keys:

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/do-you-understand-your-steemit-key

For a breakdown of why Steem Power is Important:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/why-is-steem-power-important-beginners-read

Sort:  

I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!

Just in case I misstyped something

I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!

I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!"

Just let me know if it happens and who I should vote for, Socky. TIA....

I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!"

Let me know I'm holding plenty of spare votes for a good cause

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!"
easy button.png

It is just that simple.
I will take the responsibility to announce to you if a witness accomplished the challenge.
Only one of your witness votes are used and they cost nothing (no reduction of your voting power and no reduction of your rewards).
I will provide instructions how to vote for the witness if a witness accomplishes the challenge.

"Prometo usar uno de los votos de mis testigos sobre el Testigo que incluye STEEM o SBD en un intercambio importante".

Thank you.

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!"

"Prometo usar uno de los votos de mis testigos sobre el Testigo que incluye STEEM o SBD en un intercambio importante".

Aqui vamos tratando de ayudar

Thank you

I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!

Thank you. Will add you.

I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99