A Warm 'Welcome Back' - by @sofi-m

in #life7 years ago

Finally

Back Home. Of course you will wonder; who is happy to return from holidays? I am!!

The island has been magnificent and I got hundreds of photos to share with my Steemian friends, but at some point I missed my home and above all I missed sculpting and posting!

As a warm welcome a huge and beautiful butterfly landed on my parking spot! I have never seen such a big and beautiful butterfly and I would definately not want to drive over it. So @mariandavp went close to it (her?) to make it fly away, but instead the butterfly climbed on her hand! Very nice moment indeed 😊

image

image

image

image

image

That's all for today, but I will be back to Steemit for good now!

Sort:  

What a beautiful butterfly! Great photos

post of the day. Excellent photography.thanks for sharing.

Thank you very very much @alamin7!

good post!!!

Thank you sofi.. this is indeed a nice butterfly, but the picture with the 2 nice butterflies is the best ;-)

Haha thank you @rival

nice pics.

Thank you!

Beautiful photos and incredible butterfly @sofi-m!!

Good to have you back @sofi-m! And my goodness, what a beautiful welcome from that butterfly. It is huge!

Beautiful Pictures thank you for sharing

Thank you very much @marketanalysis!

@sofi-m Your generate up is spectacular. Mad regard for sticking as a result of many of the hardships, Many of us would've Give up A great deal before. Upvoted.

@sofi-m Very well performed for sticking at it! It's really a new technique for lifetime therefore you are modern-day pioneers. Adore it. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74