Garden Lights like full moon

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image


Hi friend steemit ....

How are you today?

My hope is that we are all in good health of body and spirit, so that we can all have good activity.


image


Last night when I was in one of the public hospitals, and while waiting in front of the surgical room, I saw a garden lamp that looked very much like a full moon.


image


Actually, this is just an ordinary garden that only has 2 to 3 flower stalks, but because of the lighting at night, this garden looks beautiful and interesting, let alone ditanmbah with round light that almost exactly almost the same as full moon.


image


And when I want to capture the image of this garden light, suddenly there is a boy who asked me to capture also premises garden lights. actually this is not an interesting story to write on the steemit platform, but because this is the only story I have today, so I keep writing and sharing on this platform. And I think this lamp and the small garden that is here is one of the scenery that loss if we miss it without pausing while enjoying the beauty given by this small garden.

And I hope the steemian friends love it, maybe for a garden reference to be made on the friends' home page later.


image


Thank you very much

If you like this post do not forget Upvote and Follow @sofianmbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97