Childhood memories

in #life5 years ago (edited)

First Episode

Then maybe three or four would have read. The revolutionary mind is desperate for freedom. Actually, I was very subdued at that time. So, most of the days were cut off to find possible ways of being independent and to have the courage in mind. I remember there was a story written in the rhyme of the Bengali text, "Storm in the fall". I used to read it in time and thought, I will also work in a grocery store like Mahbub (the protagonist of the story behind the storm), and so on.

Since revolution is not possible alone, so I find myself as old as I find out. The two men who took me out, they were a year old. However, after the meeting meeting, the final decision was taken that we will run in the opportune time. You have to flee from school. No money in the money. The time to get out of the house, you will have to get out of it.

And yes we decided to go to Narail. Going there three will be housekeeper as well. In the morning the cow will play in the field, the whole day will play the dhumaa, freedom of independence and freedom is the life ray.

At the end of all kinds of psychological preparations, came After school holidays, three different gates will wait and wait. Then we will go to Gabtali in a car together from there. That is what we got together that work is marginal. Needless to say, we were three students of Jahangir Nagar University School and College.

At the end of the first, I got together the money of three. There were a total of 125 rupees. I took 5 taka, Safi 20 taka and Yusuf (my paternal brother) took 100 taka. This was 100 taka and stolen, a guest came to visit him in his house from his pocket.
The journey started in the bus ........
........ will run ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31