Sunny greetings to my friends!

in #life5 years ago

Friends will gather near the blog,
And the poems are revered a little ...
I will write, with a soul, the answers.
As always, I will feel it ...

Resort, putting mountains of life,
In virtuality, in which is open,
My heart is for those in real life,
Our meeting was presented more than once ...

No more dear to their words in the universe.
I got used to my friends gradually ...
From other cities this evening
Different souls rush to meet ...

IMG_20190421_132905819_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg
sourse

Sort:  

С возвращением!!! Рад снова видеть, хоть и виртуально:)
!dramatoken


You're upping the drama to new levels! Have a DRAMA.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Рано или поздно, мы снова здесь все встречаемся😊. Рада вас видеть @sokoloffa🤩

Congratulations @sokoloffa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66