HELP Owners of STEEM stole from me here's PROOFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

So when I asked owners of STEEM publicly about their centralized power they stole 400 billion points from me making my account useless.

https://247news.net/news/ned-scott-dan-larimer-steem-accused-theft-fraud/

I can't ever post an image, my reputation from down votes by just two owners Ned and Dan have made my account -400 billion. Look at my account log on steemd.com you can see Dan over and over 100% down vote me plus neds army of bots.

So this account is destroyed but you can delegate SP to me to fuel this account to battle here.

This is a centralized platform controlled by Ned he had publicly stated this site is 100% centralized in his power.

So delegate SP to me and I will continue to battle ned and Dan to teach them the masses here do not want the owners destroying users.

That's the same old bullshit system everyone hates only here ned has 99.99% power he trumps everyone.

New accounts you can't delegate your sp you don't own it Ned does, oh you didn't know that?

Only users who earned SP can delegate it

If enough help then need Dan learn the users are against what they did to me.

Here is big article on this story.

https://247news.net/news/ned-scott-dan-larimer-steem-accused-theft-fraud/

Look at my log see the attack by Dan and Ned bots all for asking why they are deceiving users here it is not a decentralized platform as most of you think.

So power up my account I will battle the brats destroying this community they are the overlords ned and Dan.

If they are not out in place by an army that follows me through delegated power then steems value will crash.

You have all been received by Ned and Dan

You still own your sp you delegate it just gives me power to fight the overlords here who are in just.

If you don't help your community will die as steem has no value now that the world can see my log and see how Ned and Dan destroyed my account.

I will be your mercenary if enough fuel me with delegated SP.

Remember you own it I just use it as armor from the attacks of Ned and Dan and their bots.

I'm a famous public figure I battle injustice all day I have 6 case cites in the US Supreme Court.

I'm a judge on an international court and now STEEM and Ned and Dan will be put in that civil court to answer for their tort against me.

I will abstain from their case, since I am just.

I believed in the community here until I saw it was a lie a 100% centralized platformed controlled by Ned and when I pointed that out my account was destroyed. So now I will decline payment for my efforts here and ask for community support through delegated SP then perhaps Dan and Ned will fix this problem I have exposed.

Is STEEM bigger than Ned and Dan?

Then show them delegate SP that is not in their control.

Reputation and ability to earn is in their control as I pointed out publicly.

Read the article

https://247news.net/news/ned-scott-dan-larimer-steem-accused-theft-fraud/

Here is PROOF my ledger in STEEM it proves Ned and Dan don't want truth here. Google me I am a famous public figure author of over 100 books.

Over 10 films and over 100 songs.

Yet that content will never be here due to Dan and Ned.

If you want an open community not controlled by Ned then stand up and delegate SP.

You own it I just use it.

I make nothing from this post, the community does but if steem has a future it's users will delegate SP to me.

Look at my ledger look at Dan over and over100% downvote.

https://steemd.com/@soladoni

Resteem this over and over.

Delegate SP

Upvote 109% do YOU PROFIT.

I am your mercenary if you choose me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62