You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP STEEM OWNERS TOOK MY POINTS

in #life6 years ago

Dude you're a loser in life a zero.
You failed at your free blog.
You attracted 200 morons on Twitter.
You started here July 12 16.
You think 20k SP a lot.
You're a clown.

Your down votes did nothing faggot.

It was Dan's DV that are worth 100 billion points a pop.

Yours are worth nothing you're fucking plankton here with a lousy 20k SP.

You're on ignore now that I saw you're a clown and not worth anything.

I'm gonna crash steem because I can.

Now move on before I make you my bitch.

Sort:  

Oh that's even more hilarious again.

You haven't got me on ignore because you are so crap at this site you don't even know that there are ways to check.

But you are right, our beautiful relationship has to have come to an end.

I don't give a hoot for your empty threats or insults.

You are the person who is nothing. Wait, I tell a lie, you do make me giggle somewhat. The Prophet, haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66