You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Limitations Of Science: Past Lifes Are Real

in #life6 years ago

This is an amazing post and I'll still come back to read it. I also watched a documentary about a kid in the middle east. Iran or Iraq, can't really remember. Anyway, it was said that he often told his parents he was murdered before, and he was buried at a certain location in a shallow grave.

One day, he was going out and saw the man he alleged killed him in his former life. This time, the case was investigated, and after some pressure, the man agreed to killing the person that was being described.... More strangely, the body was buried exactly where the lad said he was buried.

Science can't really explain these.... Are these implanted memories, some form of consciousness? It's uncharted waters, and always gets my attention.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you liked it, @solcross :-) And I'm also grateful you shared that story with us! You are very much appreciated, my friend!

Thank you. Glad to have you around. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79