Adopt These Habits To Change Your Life

in #life6 years ago


We all dream of success but it wont happen over night and by following your old habits. It takes hard work and dedication to reach your goals. 

I have never been a lazy person but adopting these habits which I am going to show you here, definitely helped me to become more successful than before. But it´s not only about success. If you follow these steps, you will feel more energetic, fitter, more awake and positive. 

Before you start reading the habits that will transform your life into a happier and more successful one, you should think about it for a minute because in order to really change your life, you must follow this path for at least 3 months straight! You are going to make the following tips your habits and that takes time. I will restructure your entire schedule!

Lets start!


1. The early bird gets the worm

Have you heard of the saying "the early bird gets the worm"? It is true. Successful people go to bed and wake up early. Waking up early improves your quality of sleep. When it comes to business achievement, morning people maintain the important cards. My earlier studies confirmed that they generally tend to get better grades in school, which get them into higher schools, which then lead to better process opportunities. Morning people also count on troubles and attempt to limit them. Try to stay consistent and wake up at the same time every morning!

It will probably take you up to 3 days to get the schedule right but I promise, it´ll be worth it. You will fast realize that you get more stuff done before noon than you got done in a whole day! 


2. Start Exercising Everyday 

The next habit that will change your life is to start working out everyday for at least 30 minutes. The hardest part wont be the motivation to go to the gym but working out after a full day of work might be a challenge. First you are going to feel very exhausted and it will be difficult to get the rest energy that is left, out of your body but later on the whole laziness will be vanished! Keep in my that if it´s marked in the calendar, you have to do it no matter what. After probably 10 days of working out, your body will be ready for physical activities because the toxins would leave your body faster, you will start to sleep better and wake up easier! Maybe this exercise will be a good way to relax which will help you to concentrate better and be calmer. 


3. Be Ambitious

First of all - Set goals for yourself and achieve them! Create some order in the chaos of your house cleaning, work tasks and life in general. Maybe you are a person who needs weekly to-do lists. There are tons of apps on the market that will help you to create the perfect schedule or you just write it down on a piece of paper. It might be a lot of tasks on the first look but its actually a lot easier than it loos. You will soon realize that you got more stuff done in the first week then you did in the previous month!


4. Spend Your Free Time Wisely

Through the restful sleep that you will get by keeping up the early sleep schedule, you will soon realize that you have more free time than before. Keep in mind that you use it wisely! For example - Read books but mostly biographies, self help books, history books and professional literature. I personally prefer to carry a book with me wherever I go so I could read anytime whenever I am on the train or have to wait for anything. Sometimes I listen to audio books or podcasts while I work out instead of music. 


5. Spend Your Money Wisely

This maybe sounds weird because most of you probably aren´t millionaires yet, which means you already look out for what you are buying. But people actually buy too many things that they don´t need. I will give you an example for big purchases. If you want to buy anything spectacular, think about it if this item will make you better person or if it´s really useful in the long run. If the answer is yes, write it down and if you still want to buy it after 2 weeks, buy it! But you will probably change your mind which happens more often than you think. 



You are in control of your life. Nobody will give you back the time you have wasted. Be aware oft the huge power and control you have. You are able to change your life right now. It doesn´t matter where in life you are at the moment, there is always a golden path which will lead you to success, you just need to stand up and walk it by yourself! 


Thank you for reading

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 

Sort:  

Using clothes once or a few times is definitely a waste of money. I'm still trying to find the right podcast. I see some about Bitcoin on Spotify :)

It´s definitely not easy to find the perfect podcasts. Maybe I´ll do an extra post to share some of my favorites

I'm already doing exercise today. I do 45 minutes and I arrange it entering my time schedule.

there is always a golden path which will lead you to success, you just need to stand up and walk it by yourself!

Absolutely yes. With your assistance we can find better path for go golden journey. Thanks @soldier.

How do you feel working out everyday? Its nice to have people who already follow some of my instructions and to see their results :)

Oh great...You gave us lot of powerful contents. Sure if you follow those steps without stopping day by day definitely change your life. It's very interesting and I'm gonna follow that.

Let me know if something changed in our life after adopting these habits :)

Definitely @soldier. My some of daily habits changed already and time manage is best step.

Great thought..@soldier..
Your five concept for success is very effective for every people to reach their goal... Those are really life changing concept and thought..

Thank you. Hopefully I could inspire some people to adopt these habits into their daily lives

To achieve success is not easy. It takes hard work, try and pray ..
I agree as you say, "change old habits"
Always looking for new innovations to keep growing and success will be achieved ..

Thats right. To achieve success is not easy, you definitely need to work hard for it!

Yes, but sometimes hard work does not work out,
It's a bit disappointing ..
But I never give up,
Thanks @soldier

It's fun to enjoy. You write with great ability. Incredible motivation born of great thought. Thank you, my friend has shared goodness 🙏

Thank you beautiful, appreciate the lovely words

You will never wake up one morning and suddenly be successful. Success is a lifestyle.

unnamed (16).gif

It is not a one-time event that will happen to you on a single day; it is a series of events that sculpt the course of your life. An all-in, consistent approach founded on winning habits. Rituals that you perform regularly on good days and bad days alike.

@soldier share with us, best way of success. I think, we should follow these.

***THANK YOU ***

You are totally right. You need to adopt these habits into your daily life and not just for a short period of time.

Awesome this is spectercular

I default in almost all I call this post an eye opener

I most particularly need to learn the

Spend your money wisely

Am a lousy spender and have fallen into diff finance crises cos of it but I will give that two weeks thought a try

Thanks a lot

That sadly happens to a lot of people but only you are able to change that!

Wow this is a very important and interesting post I really enjoyed it @soldier. I will really adopt These Habits To Change my life. It will make me really healthy. Thanks for sharing another wonderful post. Enjoy your day 😁

Glad to hear that! :)
Let me know if something changed in your life after adopting these habits

No problem, you will be the first to know. Thanks alot

Plan your day before you go to bed

Great advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95