*Travel Memories - Barcelona II*

in #life7 years ago

I have posted a lot about Barcelona in the last few weeks because it´s  place you need to visit. So many open minded people, great weather, best food, the beautiful beach, architecture and a lot more. 



I feel like that the Barcelona series need to come to an end, thats why I wanted to post my last experiences to have a great cut. I dont want to talk too much because the pictures will talk enough....


For everyone who havent seen the first part - click here 


------------------------


I often told you about the Tibidabo mountain and the experiences we had there. Here is some footage for everyone who havent seen any of these mountain pictures.






If you read my last post, you already know how beautiful our hotel looked like...





Guys, this ice-cream was amazing! @mrs.steemit chose Hershey´s cookies n cream and Melone. I went for Kinder Joy ice-cream and cheesecake which was incredible good!




This was Barcelona at 5.30 AM while we experienced a night without having a home....




When I am flying in a plane, I wish my seats beside the window...


Many of you already saw the design of this swimming pool but I still love the view over Barcelona!


------------------------


I hope you enjoyed the last post about Barcelona. It was such an amazing trip and I cannot wait to fly back again!


Stay focused

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

wow what a beautiful...

Looks like you had a blast.
That ice cream looks so so good !
Which one was yours and what flavour ?

The right one was mine. I had Kinder Joy Ice-cream and the best cheesecake flavor which I ever had !

Travel the world and enjoy it, barca <3

Thank you!

Barcelona, in my opinion, Is on of the most beutiful city in the world!
I have visited it many times during the period when I was working on cruise ships, every time I left was a heart attack...
I understand you very well!!I also can not wait to go back again !!!

Oh yeah I feel the same! Barcelona is so nice and I feel so grateful to be able to visit this place as often as I want to !

Great post and great photos :)

I love the city, so much life!

nice hair! ;)

Thanks for sharing. Love this post!

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 6.94 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sophial. Vote for Aggroed!

glad you like it

Very cool pictures, looks like fun =)

Oh yeah it was a lot of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66