Eastern woman.

in #life6 years ago

image.png

The eastern woman is the most mysterious. So I began to think recently after one conversation. I still did not recognize her name. At the airport there were few people surprising. I walked to the side of the cupboard and thought about the little things. And then the unhurriedly beautiful girl passed by. She only once looked at me and shone green eyes. It was impressive. This look lit the fire in me and at the same time I could not move. After a while, I turned my head, but the girl had already left. I still remember her mysterious look and the beautiful smell of perfume.

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @solio. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post has received a 3.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @solio.

Congratulations @solio! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

beautiful girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70