It is a little about sport...

in #life6 years ago

image.png

Tell please how many times in life you were going to begin to play sports? What? Can't you count? that's for sure. I once again have accidentally come today on the sports ground. Several large children very tensely there were engaged. Lifted big weight and looked impressively. Among them I felt awkwardly.

image.png

However, I have decided not to despair so quickly) have warmed up and have started a training. They didn't pay any attention to me in the beginning. I have hung for a while on a horizontal bar, on bars, even a bar I have taken for a drive on a floor) in an hour there was such strong fatigue that it became a little bad.

image.png

At this time strong children continued a training in the same temp in which began. To me it became awkward among them and I have decided to leave on rest. Now I lie on a sofa, I can't move. But after all as it is good!)

follow @solio

Sort:  

Well, you're a friend and an athlete)

Hello @solio nice post and thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70