My girlfriend went to a beauty salon.

in #life6 years ago

image.png

This morning my girlfriend tells me that she needs to go to the beauty salon. I thought that it was a good thing. She talked for a long time what kind of good workers there were. As they professionally do a manicure and a hairdress. I pretended that I listened to her attentively, and I myself dreamed of a trip to Dubai. And after a while the conversation reached the most interesting place. She asked for money. I could not imagine how much they could pay for a haircut. I myself shave short and everything is fine. Right before the mirror in the bathroom and nowhere to go is not necessary. I imagined how much everything can be bought for this money, which my girlfriend needs, and I felt sick. I did not pretend that I was sorry for the money, but there was still indignation.
Dear women, do you really need to go to such expensive beauty salons? :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @solio.

It all depends on the girl! Knowingly they are called guardians of the hearth!

that's for sure) to each his own appearance

Congratulations @solio! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

you need a modest girl to choose ..

thank you friend)

very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56